Looking For !!Science!! Shows

It’s been a long time since I watched much of anything on television, and my nostalgia for the good old days of a Discovery Channel that actually showed science has asserted itself. Right now, I’m streaming “How the Universe Works” on Netflix, and I’ll be looking for other stuff.

I may wax nostalgic for Carl Sagan, but I’m generally looking for shows that’d let me know stuff I might have missed over the past few years. I may be able to type “Higgs boson” into a search engine, but only because I’m aware that physicists are looking for it. There’s probably a lot of cool stuff being found that I’m not aware of.

Leave a Reply

